St Patrick’s Day Parade Winners

Congratulations to the Athletic St Patrick’s Day committee on their big win in the parade. Athletic won the Michael Courtney Perpetual Trophy for Best Interpretation of Theme. A big congrats for to team leader Donie Murphy, Diarmuid and Helen O’Mahoney, Margaret and Martin Muldoon, Mike O’Shea Marie Murphy, and Aisling, Jamie and David and to MD O’Shea’s for providing the float. Well done to all.

This entry was posted on Sunday, March 25th, 2018 at 3:31 pm and is filed under Club Notes.