Underage Awards Night 17th September 2010


 [photosmash id=23] 

ANNUAL AWARDS NIGHT: Was held on Friday last. A great evening was had by all. The recipients of underage players of the year awards were:
Ciara Randles Girls under 10, Susan Kelleher Girls under 12 Aisling Clifford Girls under 16, Shane O’Connor Boys under 11, Gavin White Boys under 12, Danny Healy Boys under 13, Sam Tamir Boys under 14, Jack O’Connor Boys under 15, and Stephen Cahillane Boys under 16.
Player of the Year award going to Stephen Cahillane who received the Peter Gilhooley Perpetual Cup. Killarney Athletic would like to thank Bernadette Randles and all the staff at the Dromhall Hotel for providing the venue and the lovely food


This entry was posted on Sunday, September 19th, 2010 at 10:23 am and is filed under Club Notes.