Underage Awards Night 2011


Player of the Year Awards
Killarney Athletic A.F.C. held its annual player of the year awards night on Tuesday 20th Sept. in the Dromhall Hotel. A great night was had by all and a word of thanks to Bernadette Randles and the staff of the Dromhall Hotel for being great hosts for the evening. Player of the year awards went to Rory O’Riordan Under 16, Andrew Mulcahy Under 15, Chris O’Meara Under 14, Eoin O’Meara Under 13, Billy Courtney Under 12, Neilus O’Doherty Under 11. Girls Under 12 Elizabeth Mohan & Girls under 10 Ciara Randles.

[photosmash id=28]

This entry was posted on Sunday, October 2nd, 2011 at 11:04 am and is filed under Club Notes.